Free delivery on all orders over $500
(08) 8212 2652
Call Us

Testimonials

Tell Us About Your Experience

left wreath

50+ Live 5 Star Google Reviews

5stars-brighter
leave a review
right wreath

Amy & Bruce

ODF, great jeweller and even better service. Over the years Mike and his team have become our family jeweller. It started back in 2014 when he custom created my now wife, Amy's, engagement ring. This of course was followed by our wedding bands and quite a few custom creations to mark special occasions in our familes lives. His passion, true eye for detail, down to earth stye of customer service and willingness to listen to his clients to create exactly what they have in mind makes this family jeweller standout. Thank you Mike, his father John and the ODF team for being part of and sharing with us some amazing events and moments!
Thank You ODF For All Our 
Custom Creations
Saturday 2nd July 2015
post 2b 1
image0

Jennifer & Brodie

My partner and I met with Mike to design my engagement ring. Mike was very attentive to detail and patient. It is clear that he cares about his work and his clients. The jeweller at ODF is highly skilled at making handmade, bespoke rings.
Married
Saturday April 10th 2021

    5 star review  Couldn't recommend Opal Diamond Factory enough. Mike was extremely helpful in assisting with the design for the perfect custom engagement ring for my fiance. This was all made so easy even though we are in completely different states - all without needing a single phone call. It didn't even matter that I had a million questions, Mike was very accommodating and went above and beyond to answer all my queries and requests. It was honestly an enjoyable experience. The selection of opals they have is absolutely beautiful. Thanks again for the amazing service and outstanding ring!!

    thumb Daniel Gerace
    8/01/2021

    5 star review  Working with Mike was an absolute pleasure. His eye for detail is amazing and he is one of the nicest guys it has ever been my pleasure to work with. If you are looking for a unique and piece, Mike is your man!

    thumb Demetre Minchev
    7/08/2021

    5 star review  Mike helped my husband pick out my beautiful engagement ring diamond and design my ring style, whilst delivering on fantastic service and helpful advice. We also went back to Mike for my matching wedding band and my husbands wedding band too. Super friendly service and great after sales support on our rings. Would 100% recommend Mike and the ODF team!

    thumb Tamlyn Ji
    6/21/2021

    5 star review  I went to ODF to have 2 custom gold & diamond necklaces made for my twin daughters. I am extremely happy with them- such quality, beautiful pieces that the girls can keep forever. Mike and his team were amazing- their customer service was second to none, and their jewellery is beautiful and well made. Highly recommend!

    thumb Natalie Dimitriou
    6/04/2021

    5 star review  We got an amazing oval diamond engagement ring from ODF! Mike and the rest of the team were so easy to deal with. They were able to make exactly what I was after! Incredible quality and value. I couldn’t recommend them more!

    thumb Brett Ebert
    5/21/2021

    5 star review  Mike and the team at Opal Diamond Factory are amazing at what they do. A family run business who take absolute pride in their work. They listen to what you want and use their extensive experience and knowledge to produce the most stunning pieces. I highly recommend them, their communication throughout the process is second to none.

    thumb andrea laube
    5/10/2021

    5 star review  Mike and his team have been nothing short of amazing. They sourced the exact stone I wanted for my engagement ring and worked so wonderfully with my partner to make the perfect ring. We are about to go back to get our wedding bands made - Cannot recommend Opal Diamond Factory enough!

    thumb Amy Barton
    5/06/2021

    5 star review  I can’t recommend Mike and the team at Opal Diamond Factory enough. Mike helped me choose the perfect engagement ring for my future wife, then he helped us with our beautiful wedding rings. They made the process so easy and were always a pleasure to deal with.

    thumb Jason P
    5/06/2021

    5 star review  Mike and the team have been an absolute pleasure to work with, from the first time walking into their shop right through to having our rings arrive, they are exactly as we discussed in the design, if not more incredible than we could have ever imagined. We cannot wait for our wedding ceremony to show the world the incredible designs. You will not be disappointed choosing this company for your custom designs and we highly recommend their work. Absolutely breath taking, thank you so much!

    thumb Krisy Paulsen
    3/24/2021

    5 star review  A wonderful experience with a family business. Truly beautiful pieces. This establishment is run with passion, professionalism and integrity. Thankyou for taking the time and patience to help me find the perfect ring to match my 26 year old wedding band and engagement ring!

    thumb MARY DE PELLEGRIN
    3/02/2021
A proud family business
australian made owned full colour logobrand southaust1 rgb blackfba member logo goldjaa logofamily owned a
A proud family business
Join our family
Keep up to date with the latest
Opal Diamond Factory© 2021 All Right Reserved
Book an AppointmentCall US
Follow
crosschevron-downarrow-right