Free delivery on all orders over $500 - AFTERPAY Now Available
(08) 8212 2652
Call Us
Your Purchases
Item added Item updated Item removed

No products in the cart.

Testimonials

Tell Us About Your Experience

left wreath

50+ Live 5 Star Google Reviews

5stars-brighter
leave a review
right wreath
google
5.0

My experience here was nothing short of perfection. When I first came in looking for an engagement ring, I wasn't sure what I wanted other than a few minor details like the colour of the metal and type of opal. This is where Mike's knowledge and skill really helped me. While he was showing me the different styles and shapes of the rings, he was very polite and respectful with what I was trying to achieve. But I was still completely lost on the shape of the ring, as nothing really stood out. That was, until Mike pulled out his phone and showed me a concept he had designed, and I was completely convinced that it was the one. It took a few weeks for the ring to be completed, and I would be lying if I said I wasn't worried that I had made a horrible mistake by building an engagement ring without seeing an example or anything even similar before. But all my doubts went away when I laid eyes on the finished product. Thank you Mike and the ODF team, everyone who has seen it has fallen in love with it, especially my now fiance.

Daniel San (Bippo)

13 September 2021
google
5.0

Great communication, listened and was exceptionally helpful. Not pushy in the slightest. Made the process a breeze and was always happy to communicate. Didn't feel silly when asking questions. Would thoroughly recommend and use again.

Zac Braun

31 August 2021
google
5.0

I recently purchased the beautiful 'initial' necklace in gold, it is gorgeous, so dainty and sparkly. I couldn't recommend Mike and the wonderful team at ODF enough. The necklace arrived wrapped with care and it is perfect! A lovely family business that cares for their customers which is important to me. Thank you Mike.

Vickie harris

27 August 2021
google
5.0

Couldn't recommend Opal Diamond Factory enough. Mike was extremely helpful in assisting with the design for the perfect custom engagement ring for my fiance. This was all made so easy even though we are in completely different states - all without needing a single phone call. It didn't even matter that I had a million questions, Mike was very accommodating and went above and beyond to answer all my queries and requests. It was honestly an enjoyable experience. The selection of opals they have is absolutely beautiful. Thanks again for the amazing service and outstanding ring!!

Daniel Gerace

1 August 2021
google
5.0

Working with Mike was an absolute pleasure. His eye for detail is amazing and he is one of the nicest guys it has ever been my pleasure to work with. If you are looking for a unique and piece, Mike is your man!

google
5.0

sziesing

22 June 2021
facebook
recommends

Great family owned business with an amazing selection of Opal

José Javier

22 June 2021
google
5.0

Best Opals!

Jose Estevez

22 June 2021
google
5.0

Mike helped my husband pick out my beautiful engagement ring diamond and design my ring style, whilst delivering on fantastic service and helpful advice. We also went back to Mike for my matching wedding band and my husbands wedding band too. Super friendly service and great after sales support on our rings. Would 100% recommend Mike and the ODF team!

Tamlyn Ji

21 June 2021
google
5.0

We have purchased custom made pieces from ODF, along with jewellery purchased off the shelf - all of which are exquisite, made with the best quality materials and diamonds/opals, and made from top craftsmanship. We have and continue to highly recommend Mike and his team at ODF, the level of service, quality and range of jewellery is exceptional. A great SA family run business in the heart of Adelaide

Ashlee Murphy

21 June 2021
google
5.0

Mike and the team at Opal Diamond Factory designed my fiancé’s beautiful engagement ring. Their attention to detail and ability to bring my partner’s dream ring to life was incredible. They were accomodating to all of my requests and the final product took my partner’s breath away. We are so grateful for Opal Diamond Factory and can’t recommend them enough. We will be back for our wedding rings!!

Nathan Konstand

21 June 2021
google
5.0

Mike and his ODF team were so amazing in helping my husband design my beautiful Round Brilliant Cut diamond ring. Set on a four-claw diamond encrusted band - it is absolutely everything I wanted. Nothing is ever too hard for Mike and he will always ensure your vision comes to life. Thanks so much Mike and the ODF team!

Carla Cotsaris

19 June 2021
facebook
recommends

Fantastic customer service and stunning jewellery

google
5.0

I went to ODF to have 2 custom gold & diamond necklaces made for my twin daughters. I am extremely happy with them- such quality, beautiful pieces that the girls can keep forever. Mike and his team were amazing- their customer service was second to none, and their jewellery is beautiful and well made. Highly recommend!

google
5.0

Nice to be able to walk in to a store and get quality help to buy the right engagement ring. Nothing was too much trouble for Mike and I walked out feeling comfortable I made the right choice on what is a beautiful stone

Daniel Lees

21 May 2021
google
5.0

We got an amazing oval diamond engagement ring from ODF! Mike and the rest of the team were so easy to deal with. They were able to make exactly what I was after! Incredible quality and value. I couldn’t recommend them more!

Brett Ebert

21 May 2021
google
5.0

Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Felt looked after

google
5.0

My fiancé proposed with the most spectacular loose diamond, which ODF sourced specifically. We then worked with Mike to design my perfect engagement ring and I was speechless with the result! It was really special to be involved in the custom process. We had lots of communication throughout, super fast turn around and always friendly customer service from the team. Thanks again and see you soon for wedding bands!

Emily Mullett

19 May 2021
More Reviews

Amy & Bruce

ODF, great jeweller and even better service. Over the years Mike and his team have become our family jeweller. It started back in 2014 when he custom created my now wife, Amy's, engagement ring. This of course was followed by our wedding bands and quite a few custom creations to mark special occasions in our familes lives. His passion, true eye for detail, down to earth stye of customer service and willingness to listen to his clients to create exactly what they have in mind makes this family jeweller standout. Thank you Mike, his father John and the ODF team for being part of and sharing with us some amazing events and moments!
Thank You ODF For All Our 
Custom Creations
Saturday 2nd July 2015
post 2b 1
image0

Jennifer & Brodie

My partner and I met with Mike to design my engagement ring. Mike was very attentive to detail and patient. It is clear that he cares about his work and his clients. The jeweller at ODF is highly skilled at making handmade, bespoke rings.
Married
Saturday April 10th 2021
A proud family business
australian made owned full colour logobrand southaust1 rgb blackfba member logo goldjaa logofamily owned a
A proud family business
Join our family
Keep up to date with the latest
Opal Diamond Factory© 2021 All Right Reserved
Book an AppointmentCall US
Follow
magnifiercrosschevron-downarrow-right